Nominating and Awards Committee

Catherine A. Jacobson, President/CEO, Froedtert Health, Milwaukee - CHAIR
Sandy Anderson, Hospital President, Ascension Sacred Heart – Saint Mary’s Hospitals, Ascension Eagle River Hospital, Howard Young Medical Center, Ascension, Milwaukee
Eric Borgerding, President/CEO, Wisconsin Hospital Association, Madison
Paula Hafeman, Division Chief Nursing Executive , HSHS St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center, Green Bay
David Hartberg, Chief Executive Officer, Gundersen Boscobel Area Hospital and Clinics, Boscobel
Daniel Meyer, President, Aurora BayCare Medical Center in Green Bay, Green Bay
Michael Sanders, President/Chief Executive Officer, SSM Health Monroe Clinic Hospital, Monroe
Bill Sexton, Chief Executive Officer, Crossing Rivers Health Medical Center, Prairie du Chien
Michael Wallace, President and CEO, Fort HealthCare, Fort Atkinson

WHA Contact:

Sherry Collins

Executive Assistant