Increase your visibility with Wisconsin’s top health care leaders, stay up-to-date on health care issues, and stay in tune with the needs of your health care clients and colleagues by becoming a WHA Corporate Member.

The WHA Corporate Membership program is designed to provide vendor organizations with year-long exposure and interaction with key decision-makers of member hospitals. Any for-profit business or other organization that conducts significant activity with the Wisconsin hospital community is eligible to apply for WHA corporate membership. A corporate membership is valid from January 1 through December 31. Annual renewal is required.

Key Benefits to Corporate Membership:

  • One copy of WHA’s annual printed Membership Directory
  • Company listing in the WHA Membership Directory
  • Ability to attend a variety of WHA events
  • Opportunity to exhibit at key WHA events
  • Email subscription to WHA’s weekly newsletter, The Valued Voice
  • Recognition on the WHA website

Your organization must be a current WHA Corporate Member in order to attend WHA events and take advantage of exhibiting opportunities throughout the calendar year. WHA does not offer exhibiting or sponsorship opportunities outside of corporate membership.

To View All Benefits of Corporate Membership:
Click here.

To Apply For Corporate Membership:
Click here.

Presentation Proposals from Vendors
All vendor organizations are welcome to submit educational presentation proposals for consideration, regardless of corporate membership status. Please see the “Call for Presentations” information on the Education & Events tab of the WHA website.

 

Corporate 2017 Member Website Links

Website links are provided for the top three corporate member levels:

Gold Members

WHA Information Centerwww.whainfocenter.com

Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman, P.C. www.hallrender.com
ISG Advisors, An LMC Insurance Company www.isg-advisors.com/wha.html
Marshfield Clinic Health System www.marshfieldclinic.org
Merritt Hawkins/Staff Care, Inc. www.merritthawkins.com

Silver Members

The Boldt Company www.boldt.com
Coverys www.coverys.com
Delta Medical Systems www.deltamedicalsystems.com
EmCare, Inc. www.emcare.com
HGA Architects and Engineers www.hga.com
Infinity HealthCare, Inc. www.infinityhealthcare.com
JP Cullen www.jpcullen.com
Kahler Slater, Inc. www.kahlerslater.com
Lincoln Financial Group www.lincolnfinancial.com
Miron Construction Co., Inc. www.miron-construction.com
MMIC www.mmicgroup.com
Quarles & Brady LLP www.quarles.com
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c. www.reinhartlaw.com
CG Schmidt, Inc. www.cgschmidt.com
Sodexo Health Care www.sodexo.com
Somerville Architects & Engineers www.somervilleinc.com
Wisconsin Association of Nurse Anesthetists www.wiana.com
Wipfli LLP www.wipfli.com
Zimmerman Architectural Studios, Inc. www.zastudios.com

Bronze Members

Abbott www.abbott.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP www.CLAconnect.com
Eide Bailly LLP www.eidebailly.com
ERDMAN www.erdman.com
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C. www.gklaw.com
LMC Insurance & Risk Management www.LMCinsurance.com
Mortenson Construction www.mortenson.com
Wisconsin Statewide Health Information Network (WISHIN) www.wishin.org



WHA Contacts:

For additional questions regarding WHA's corporate membership program, contact:

 

Sherry Collins

Executive Assistant/Sr. Education Coordinator

608-274-1820

scollins@wha.org

 

Jennifer Frank

Vice President

Education and Marketing

608-274-1820

jfrank@wha.org