Contact the Government Relations & Policy Team at WHA if you have questions or need information.

Joanne Alig, Senior Vice President, Policy & Research
  jalig@wha.org
Jennifer Boese, Vice President, Federal Affairs & Advocacy
 jboese@wha.org
Eric Borgerding, President
  eborgerding@wha.org
Andrew Brenton, Assistant General Counsel
  abrenton@wha.org
Steve Brenton, Senior Policy Advisor
  sbrenton@wha.org
Christine Hrenak, Government Relations Assistant
  chrenak@wha.org
Kyle O'Brien, Senior Vice President, Government Relations
  kobrien@wha.org
Brian Potter, Senior Vice President, Finance/Chief Operating Officer
  bpotter@wha.org
Laura Rose, Vice President, Policy Development
  lrose@wha.org
Matthew Stanford, General Counsel
  mstanford@wha.org
Ann Zenk, Vice President of Workforce and Clinical Practice
  azenk@wha.org