WHA Staff - Alphabetical
Allen, Nadine Quality Director nallen@wha.org
Anderson, Denise Accounting Assistant/Receptionist danderson@wha.org
Borgerding, Eric President/CEO eborgerding@wha.org
Brenton, Andrew Assistant General Counsel abrenton@wha.org
Brenton, Steve Senior Policy Advisor sbrenton@wha.org
Chatterton, Kayla Education Coordinator kchatterton@wha.org
Collins, Sherry Executive Assistant/Senior Education Coordinator scollins@wha.org
Dibbert, Beth Chief Quality Officer bdibbert@wha.org
Egle, Marcia Receptionist megle@wha.org
Ellinger, Lisa Vice President, Public Policy lellinger@wha.org
Erickson, Jami QI Administrative Assistant jerickson@wha.org
Frank, Jennifer Vice President, Education & Marketing jfrank@wha.org
Hanson, Jenna Director of Internal Operations jenna.hanson@wha.org
Hanson, Jill Improvement Advisor jhanson@wha.org
Hoelter, Jon Director, Federal and State Relations jhoelter@wha.org
Hofer, Kari Vice President, Advocacy khofer@wha.org
Hribar, Tammy Director, Communications thribar@wha.org
Lange, Leah Financial Assistant/Data Analyst llange@wha.org
Luchsinger, Elizabeth Improvement Advisor eluchsinger@wha.org
Margan, Rob Director, Information Technology/Security Officer rmargan@wha.org
Murali, Shruthi Improvement Advisor smurali@wha.org
Nelson, Shannon Communications Manager snelson@wha.org
O'Brien, Kyle Senior Vice President, Government Relations kobrien@wha.org
Potter, Brian Senior Vice President, Finance/Chief Operating Officer bpotter@wha.org
Rose, Laura VP, Policy Development lrose@wha.org
Schumann, Elizabeth Communications Assistant eschumann@wha.org
Shabino, Dr. Charles Chief Medical Officer cshabino@charter.net
Stanford, Matthew General Counsel mstanford@wha.org
Zenk, Ann Vice President of Workforce and Clinical Practice azenk@wha.org

 

WHA Information Center Staff - Alphabetical
Cahoy, Jim Senior Database Administrator jcahoy@wha.org
Carr, Alistair Senior Healthcare Data Analyst acarr@wha.org
Case, Cindy Manager, Coding, Compliance and Education ccase@wha.org
Competente, Brian Manager, Operations bcompetente@wha.org
Margan, Rob Director, Information Technology/Security Officer rmargan@wha.org
Mirasola, Tony Outreach & Analytics Specialist amirasola@wha.org
Mueller, Jennifer Vice President & Privacy Officer jmueller@wha.org
Nagle, Dan Developer dnagle@wha.org
Staudenmayer, Suzanne Data Coordinator sstaudenmayer@wha.org
Trinkner, Steve Data Analyst strinkner@wha.org
Williams, Janice Senior Web Developer jwilliams@wha.org