Click here for State Representatives by District


A copy of the email message to your legislator will be sent to WHA.

District 97 Representative Scott Allen Rep.Allen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 47 Representative Jimmy Anderson Rep.Anderson@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 32 Representative Tyler August Rep.August@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 41 Representative Joan Ballweg Rep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 64 Representative Peter Barca Rep.Barca@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 77 Representative Terese Berceau Rep.Berceau@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 68 Representative Kathy Bernier Rep.Bernier@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 95 Representative Jill Billings Rep.Billings@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 39 Representative Mark Born Rep.Born@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 10 Representative David Bowen Rep.Bowen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 22 Representative Janel Brandtjen Rep.Brandtjen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 50 Representative Ed Brooks Rep.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 60 Representative Robert Brooks Rep.Rob.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 19 Representative Jonathan Brostoff Rep.Brostoff@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 81 Representative Dave Considine Rep.Considine@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 17 Representative David Crowley Rep.Crowley@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 94 Representative Steve Doyle Rep.Doyle@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 99 Representative Cindi Duchow Rep.Duchow@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 87 Representative James Edming Rep.Edming@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 35 Representative Mary Felzkowski Rep.Felzkowski@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 11 Representative Jason Fields Rep.Fields@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 58 Representative Bob Gannon Rep.Gannon@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 90 Representative Eric Genrich Rep.Genrich@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 18 Representative Evan Goyke Rep.Goyke@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 46 Representative Gary Hebl Rep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 79 Representative Dianne Hesselbein Rep.Hesselbein@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 54 Representative Gordon Hintz Rep.Hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 33 Representative Cody Horlacher Rep.Horlacher@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 13 Representative Rob Hutton Rep.Hutton@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 2 Representative Andre Jacque Rep.Jacque@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 37 Representative John Jagler Rep.Jagler@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 28 Representative Adam Jarchow Rep.Jarchow@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 26 Representative Terry Katsma Rep.Katsma@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 61 Representative Samantha Kerkman Rep.Kerkman@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 12 Representative Frederick Kessler Rep.Kessler@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 1 Representative Joel Kitchens Rep.Kitchens@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 38 Representative Joel Kleefisch Rep.Kleefisch@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 24 Representative Dan Knodl Rep.Knodl@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 44 Representative Debra Kolste Rep.Kolste@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 14 Representative Dale Kooyenga Rep.Kooyenga@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 59 Representative Jesse Kremer Rep.Kremer@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 72 Representative Scott Krug Rep.Krug@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 84 Representative Mike Kuglitsch Rep.Kuglitsch@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 69 Representative Bob Kulp Rep.Kulp@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 31 Representative Amy Loudenbeck Rep.Loudenbeck@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 88 Representative John Macco Rep.Macco@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 66 Representative Cory Mason Rep.Mason@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 74 Representative Beth Meyers Rep.Meyers@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 73 Representative Nick Milroy Rep.Milroy@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 56 Representative Dave Murphy Rep.Murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 36 Representative Jeffrey Mursau Rep.Mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 96 Representative Lee Nerison Rep.Nerison@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 98 Representative Adam Neylon Rep.Neylon@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 51 Representative Todd Novak Rep.Novak@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 89 Representative John Nygren Rep.Nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 65 Representative Tod Ohnstad Rep.Ohnstad@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 23 Representative Jim Ott Rep.OttJ@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 40 Representative Kevin Petersen Rep.Petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 93 Representative Warren Petryk Rep.Petryk@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 80 Representative Sondy Pope Rep.Pope-Roberts@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 92 Representative Treig Pronschinske Rep.Pronschinske@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 75 Representative Romaine Quinn Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 7 Representative Daniel Riemer Rep.Riemer@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 42 Representative Keith Ripp Rep.Ripp@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 21 Representative Jessie Rodriguez Rep.Rodriguez@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 55 Representative Mike Rohrkaste Rep.Rohrkaste@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 15 Representative Joe Sanfelippo Rep.Sanfelippo@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 48 Representative Melissa Sargent Rep.Sargent@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 53 Representative Michael Schraa Rep.Schraa@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 71 Representative Katrina Shankland Rep.Shankland@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 20 Representative Christine Sinicki Rep.Sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 82 Representative Ken Skowronski Rep.Skowronski@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 85 Representative Patrick Snyder Rep.Snyder@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 86 Representative John Spiros Rep.Spiros@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 45 Representative Mark Spreitzer Rep.Spreitzer@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 29 Representative Rob Stafsholt Rep.Stafsholt@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 4 Representative David Steffen Rep.Stephen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 5 Representative Jim Steineke Rep.Steineke@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 57 Representative Amanda Stuck Rep.Stuck@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 78 Representative Lisa Subek Rep.Subeck@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 67 Representative Rob Summerfield Rep.Summerfield@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 34 Representative Rob Swearingen Rep.Swearingen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 6 Representative Gary Tauchen Rep.Tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 76 Representative Chris Taylor Rep.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 52 Representative Jeremy Thiesfeldt Rep.Thiesfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 25 Representative Paul Tittl Rep.Tittl@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 49 Representative Travis Tranel Rep.Tranel@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 3 Representative Ron Tusler Rep.Tusler@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 70 Representative Nancy Vander Meer Rep.VanderMeer@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 27 Representative Tyler Vorpagel Rep.Vorpagel@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 63 Representative Robin Vos Rep.Vos@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 43 Representative Don Vruwink Rep.Vruwink@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 91 Representative Dana Wachs Rep.Wachs@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 62 Representative Tom Weatherston Rep.Weatherston@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 83 Representative Chuck Wichgers Rep.Wichgers@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 16 Representative Leon Young Rep.Youngl@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 8 Representative JoCasta Zamarripa Rep.Zamarripa@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 9 Representative Josh Zepnick Rep.Zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 30 Representative Shannon Zimmerman Rep.Zimmerman@legis.wisconsin.gov

 


Don't know who your legislator is? Find out here.