Click here for State Senators alphabetically by last name.


A copy of the email message to your legislator will be sent to WHA.

District 1 Senator Frank Lasee Sen.Lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 2 Senator Robert Cowles Sen.Cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 3 Senator Tim Carpenter Sen.Carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 4 Senator Lena Taylor Sen.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 5 Senator Leah Vukmir Sen.Vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 6 Senator LaTonya Johnson Sen.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 7 Senator Chris Larson Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 8 Senator Alberta Darling Sen.Darling@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 9 Senator Devin LeMahieu Sen.LeMahieu@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 10 Senator Sheila Harsdorf Sen.Harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 11 Senator Stephen Nass Sen.Nass@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 12 Senator Tom Tiffany Sen.Tiffany@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 13 Senator Scott Fitzgerald Sen.Fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 14 Senator Luther Olsen Sen.Olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 15 Senator Janis Ringhand Sen.Ringhand@legis.wi.gov
District 16 Senator Mark Miller Sen.Miller@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 17 Senator Howard Marklein Sen.Marklein@legis.wi.gov
District 18 Senator Dan Feyen Sen.Feyen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 19 Senator Roger Roth Sen.Roth@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 20 Senator Duey Stroebel Sen.Stroebel@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 21 Senator Van Wanggaard Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov/a>
District 22 Senator Robert Wirch Sen.Wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 23 Senator Terry Moulton Sen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 24 Senator Patrick Testin Sen.Testin@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 25 Senator Janet Bewley Sen.Bewley@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 26 Senator Fred Risser Sen.Risser@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 27 Senator Jon Erpenbach Sen.Erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 28 Senator David Craig Sen.Craig@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 29 Senator Jerry Petrowski Sen.Petrowski@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 30 Senator Dave Hansen Sen.Hansen@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 31 Senator Kathleen Vinehout Sen.Vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 32 Senator Jennifer Shilling Sen.Shilling@legis.wisconsin.gov
District 33 Senator Chris Kapenga Sen.Kapenga@legis.wisconsin.gov
   

Don't know who your legislator is? Find out here.