Wisconsin is divided into seven WHA regions. Regions have a president and a WHA staff liaison. 

WHA Region Map

Liaison Matthew Stanford, General Counsel, Wisconsin Hospital Association

Antigo, Aspirus Langlade Hospital
Eagle River, Ascension Eagle River Hospital, Inc.
Marshfield, Marshfield Medical Center
Mauston, Mile Bluff Medical Center
Medford, Aspirus Medford Hospital & Clinics, Inc.
Merrill, Ascension Good Samaritan Hospital, Inc.
Park Falls, Flambeau Hospital
Rhinelander, Ascension St. Mary's Hospital
Stevens Point, Ascension St. Michael's Hospital, Inc.
Tomahawk, Ascension Sacred Heart Hospital
Wausau, Aspirus Wausau Hospital
Wausau, North Central Health Care
Weston, Ascension St. Clare's Hospital, Inc.
Wisconsin Rapids, Aspirus Riverview Hospital & Clinics, Inc.
Woodruff, Howard Young Medical Center, Inc.

President Daniel Meyer, President, Aurora BayCare Medical Center in Green Bay
Liaison Andrew Brenton, Assistant General Counsel, Wisconsin Hospital Association

Appleton, Ascension NE Wisconsin - St. Elizabeth Campus
Appleton, ThedaCare Regional Medical Center-Appleton
Berlin, ThedaCare Medical Center-Berlin
Chilton, Ascension Calumet Hospital, Inc.
Fond du Lac, SSM Health St. Agnes Hospital - Fond du Lac
Green Bay, Aurora BayCare Medical Center in Green Bay
Green Bay, Bellin Hospital
Green Bay, Bellin Psychiatric Center
Green Bay, HSHS St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center
Green Bay, HSHS St. Vincent Hospital
Green Bay, Willow Creek Behavioral Health
Manitowoc, Holy Family Memorial, Inc.
Marinette, Bay Area Medical Center
Neenah, Children's Hospital of Wisconsin-Fox Valley
Neenah, ThedaCare Regional Medical Center-Neenah
New London, ThedaCare Medical Center-New London
Oconto Falls, HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital
Oconto, Bellin Health Oconto Hospital
Oshkosh, Ascension NE Wisconsin - Mercy Campus
Oshkosh, Aurora Medical Center in Oshkosh
Ripon, Ripon Medical Center
Shawano, ThedaCare Medical Center-Shawano
Sheboygan, Aurora Sheboygan Memorial Medical Center
Sheboygan, HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital
Sturgeon Bay, Door County Medical Center
Two Rivers, Aurora Medical Center - Manitowoc County
Waupaca, ThedaCare Medical Center-Waupaca
Waupun, SSM Health Waupun Memorial Hospital
Wild Rose, ThedaCare Medical Center-Wild Rose

Brookfield, Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital – Elmbrook Campus
Burlington, Aurora Medical Center Burlington
Elkhorn, Aurora Lakeland Medical Center in Elkhorn
Franklin, Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital - Franklin Campus
Franklin, Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital
Glendale, Orthopaedic Hospital of Wisconsin
Grafton, Aurora Medical Center in Grafton
Greenfield, Post Acute Medical Specialty Hospital of Milwaukee
Hartford, Aurora Medical Center in Washington County
Kenosha, Aurora Medical Center in Kenosha
Menomonee Falls, Froedtert & The Medical College of Wis. Community Mem. Hosp. campus
Mequon, Ascension Columbia St. Mary's Hospital Ozaukee
Milwaukee, Ascension Columbia St. Mary's Hospital Milwaukee
Milwaukee, Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital - St. Joseph Campus
Milwaukee, Ascension St. Francis Hospital
Milwaukee, Aurora Sinai Medical Center
Milwaukee, Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
Milwaukee, Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center
Milwaukee, Columbia St. Mary's, Inc. - Sacred Heart Rehabilitation Institute
Milwaukee, Froedtert & The Medical College of Wis. Froedtert Hospital campus
Milwaukee, Select Specialty Hospital-Milwaukee-St. Francis
Oconomowoc, ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
Oconomowoc, Rogers Memorial Hospital, Inc.
Racine, Ascension All Saints Hospital
Summit, Aurora Medical Center Summit
Waterford, Lakeview Specialty Hospital & Rehab
Waukesha, ProHealth Rehabilitation Hospital of Wisconsin
Waukesha, ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Wauwatosa, Aurora Psychiatric Hospital
West Allis, Aurora West Allis Medical Center
West Allis, Select Specialty Hospital-Milwaukee-West Allis
West Bend, Froedtert & The Medical College of Wis. St. Joseph's Hosp. campus

President Lisa Schnedler, President & CEO, Upland Hills Health, Inc.
Liaison Ann Zenk, Vice President of Workforce and Clinical Practice, Wisconsin Hospital Association

Baraboo, SSM Health St. Clare Hospital - Baraboo
Beaver Dam, Beaver Dam Community Hospitals, Inc.
Beloit, Beloit Health System
Boscobel, Gundersen Boscobel Area Hospital and Clinics
Columbus, Columbus Community Hospital
Darlington, Memorial Hospital of Lafayette Co.
Dodgeville, Upland Hills Health, Inc.
Edgerton, Edgerton Hospital and Health Services
Fort Atkinson, Fort HealthCare
Friendship, Gundersen Moundview Hospital and Clinics
Janesville, Mercyhealth Hospital and Trauma Center-Janesville
Janesville, SSM Health - St. Mary's Hospital - Janesville
Lake Geneva, Mercyhealth Hospital and Medical Center-Walworth
Lancaster, Grant Regional Health Center
Madison, Select Specialty Hospital-Madison
Madison, SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital
Madison, UnityPoint Health-Meriter
Madison, University Hospital
Madison, UW Health Rehabilitation Hospital
Madison, William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital
Monroe, SSM Health Monroe Clinic Hospital
Platteville, Southwest Health
Portage, Divine Savior Healthcare
Prairie du Sac, Sauk Prairie Healthcare
Reedsburg, Reedsburg Area Medical Center
Richland Center, The Richland Hospital, Inc.
Stoughton, Stoughton Hospital Association
Watertown, Watertown Regional Medical Center

President Terry Jacobson, Administrator, Essentia Health St. Mary's Hospital-Superior
Liaison Eric Borgerding, President/CEO, Wisconsin Hospital Association

Ashland, Memorial Medical Center of Ashland
Grantsburg, Burnett Medical Center
Hayward, Hayward Area Memorial Hospital & Water's Edge
Ladysmith, Marshfield Medical Center - Ladysmith
Shell Lake, Indianhead Medical Center/Shell Lake
Spooner, Spooner Health
Superior, Essentia Health St. Mary's Hospital-Superior

President Debra Rudquist, Chief Executive Officer, Amery Hospital & Clinic
Liaison Laura Rose, Vice President, Policy Development, Wisconsin Hospital Association

Amery, Amery Hospital & Clinic
Baldwin, Western Wisconsin Health
Barron, Mayo Clinic Health System-Northland in Barron
Bloomer, Mayo Clinic Health System-Chippewa Valley in Bloomer
Chippewa Falls, HSHS St. Joseph's Hospital
Cumberland, Cumberland Healthcare
Durand, AdventHealth Durand
Eau Claire, HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital
Eau Claire, Marshfield Medical Center - Eau Claire
Eau Claire, Mayo Clinic Health System in Eau Claire
Hudson, Hudson Hospital & Clinic
Menomonie, Mayo Clinic Health System - Red Cedar, Inc.
Neillsville, Marshfield Medical Center-Neillsville
New Richmond, Westfields Hospital & Clinic
Osceola, Osceola Medical Center
Osseo, Mayo Clinic Health System-Oakridge in Osseo
Rice Lake, Marshfield Medical Center – Rice Lake
River Falls, River Falls Area Hospital
St. Croix Falls, St. Croix Regional Medical Center
Stanley, Ascension Our Lady of Victory Hospital, Inc.

President Kyle Bakkum, Chief Executive Officer, Vernon Memorial Healthcare
Liaison Brian Potter, Senior VP, Finance/COO, Wisconsin Hospital Association

Black River Falls, Black River Memorial Hospital, Inc.
Hillsboro, Gundersen St. Joseph's Hospital and Clinics
La Crosse, Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
La Crosse, Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Healthcare in La Crosse
Prairie du Chien, Crossing Rivers Health Medical Center
Sparta, Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Healthcare in Sparta
Tomah, Tomah Memorial Hospital
Tomah, VA Medical Center
Viroqua, Vernon Memorial Healthcare
Whitehall, Gundersen Tri County Hospital & Clinics