Council on Workforce Development

Debra Rudquist, Chief Executive Officer, Amery Hospital & Clinic, Amery - CHAIR
Nancy Alstad, Director, Human Resources, Fort HealthCare, Fort Atkinson
Allen Ericson, President of St. Joseph's Hospital/Community Hospital Division, Froedtert & The Medical College of Wis. St. Joseph's Hosp. campus, West Bend
Chris Jensema, Chief People Officer, HSHS St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center, Green Bay
Tom Kaster, Director of Quality and Financial Oversight, Flameau Hospital, Park Falls
Ken Lee, HR Division Chair, Mayo Clinic Health System in Eau Claire, Eau Claire
Tom McCawley, Vice President, Beloit Health System, Beloit
Denise McMahon, Director of People Services, HSHS St. Joseph's Hospital, Chippewa Falls
Linda Mingus, VP HR, Divine Savior Healthcare, Portage
Carrie Penovich, Chief Clinical Services Officer, Aurora Medical Center - Manitowoc County, Two Rivers
Tracy Rogers, Chief Operating Officer, Ascension Wisconsin, Glendale
Christopher Schmitz, AVP Human Resources, Stoughton Hospital Association, Stoughton
Linda Taplin Statz, System Vice President - Human Resources, SSM Health - Wisconsin, Inc., Madison
Joanne Preston, Workforce & Organizational Development Senior Manager, Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative, Sauk City

WHA Contact:

Ann Zenk

Vice President, Workforce and Clinical Practice