State Representatives by District

Click here for State Representatives alphabetically by last name

A copy of the email message to your legislator will be sent to WHA.

District 1 Representative Joel Kitchens
District 2 Representative Andre Jacque
District 3 Representative Ron Tusler
District 4 Representative David Steffen
District 5 Representative Jim Steineke
District 6 Representative Gary Tauchen
District 7 Representative Daniel Riemer
District 8 Representative JoCasta Zamarripa
District 9 Representative Josh Zepnick
District 10 Representative David Bowen
District 11 Representative Jason Fields
District 12 Representative Frederick Kessler
District 13 Representative Rob Hutton
District 14 Representative Dale Kooyenga
District 15 Representative Joe Sanfelippo
District 16 Representative Leon Young
District 17 Representative David Crowley
District 18 Representative Evan Goyke
District 19 Representative Jonathan Brostoff
District 20 Representative Christine Sinicki
District 21 Representative Jessie Rodriguez
District 22 Representative Janel Brandtjen
District 23 Representative Jim Ott
District 24 Representative Dan Knodl
District 25 Representative Paul Tittl
District 26 Representative Terry Katsma
District 27 Representative Tyler Vorpagel
District 28 Representative Adam Jarchow
District 29 Representative Rob Stafsholt
District 30 Representative Shannon Zimmerman
District 31 Representative Amy Loudenbeck
District 32 Representative Tyler August
District 33 Representative Cody Horlacher
District 34 Representative Rob Swearingen
District 35 Representative Mary Felzkowski
District 36 Representative Jeffrey Mursau
District 37 Representative John Jagler
District 38 Representative Joel Kleefisch
District 39 Representative Mark Born
District 40 Representative Kevin Petersen
District 41 Representative Joan Ballweg
District 42 Vacant
District 43 Representative Don Vruwink
District 44 Representative Debra Kolste
District 45 Representative Mark Spreitzer
District 46 Representative Gary Hebl
District 47 Representative Jimmy Anderson
District 48 Representative Melissa Sargent
District 49 Representative Travis Tranel
District 50 Representative Ed Brooks
District 51 Representative Todd Novak
District 52 Representative Jeremy Thiesfeldt
District 53 Representative Michael Schraa
District 54 Representative Gordon Hintz
District 55 Representative Mike Rohrkaste
District 56 Representative Dave Murphy
District 57 Representative Amanda Stuck
District 58 Representative Rick Gundrum
District 59 Representative Jesse Kremer
District 60 Representative Robert Brooks
District 61 Representative Samantha Kerkman
District 62 Representative Tom Weatherston
District 63 Representative Robin Vos
District 64 Representative Peter Barca
District 65 Representative Tod Ohnstad
District 66 Representative Greta Neubauer
District 67 Representative Rob Summerfield
District 68 Representative Kathy Bernier
District 69 Representative Bob Kulp
District 70 Representative Nancy Vander Meer
District 71 Representative Katrina Shankland
District 72 Representative Scott Krug
District 73 Representative Nick Milroy
District 74 Representative Beth Meyers
District 75 Representative Romaine Quinn
District 76 Representative Chris Taylor
District 77 Representative Terese Berceau
District 78 Representative Lisa Subek
District 79 Representative Dianne Hesselbein
District 80 Representative Sondy Pope
District 81 Representative Dave Considine
District 82 Representative Ken Skowronski
District 83 Representative Chuck Wichgers
District 84 Representative Mike Kuglitsch
District 85 Representative Patrick Snyder
District 86 Representative John Spiros
District 87 Representative James Edming
District 88 Representative John Macco
District 89 Representative John Nygren
District 90 Representative Eric Genrich
District 91 Representative Dana Wachs
District 92 Representative Treig Pronschinske
District 93 Representative Warren Petryk
District 94 Representative Steve Doyle
District 95 Representative Jill Billings
District 96 Representative Lee Nerison
District 97 Representative Scott Allen
District 98 Representative Adam Neylon
District 99 Representative Cindi Duchow

Don't know who your legislator is? Find out here.