State Senators by District

Click here for State Senators alphabetically by last name.

A copy of the email message to your legislator will be sent to WHA.

District 1 Vacant
District 2 Senator Robert Cowles
District 3 Senator Tim Carpenter
District 4 Senator Lena Taylor
District 5 Senator Leah Vukmir
District 6 Senator LaTonya Johnson
District 7 Senator Chris Larson
District 8 Senator Alberta Darling
District 9 Senator Devin LeMahieu
District 10 Patty Schachtner
District 11 Senator Stephen Nass
District 12 Senator Tom Tiffany
District 13 Senator Scott Fitzgerald
District 14 Senator Luther Olsen
District 15 Senator Janis Ringhand
District 16 Senator Mark Miller
District 17 Senator Howard Marklein
District 18 Senator Dan Feyen
District 19 Senator Roger Roth
District 20 Senator Duey Stroebel
District 21 Senator Van Wanggaard
District 22 Senator Robert Wirch
District 23 Senator Terry Moulton
District 24 Senator Patrick Testin
District 25 Senator Janet Bewley
District 26 Senator Fred Risser
District 27 Senator Jon Erpenbach
District 28 Senator David Craig
District 29 Senator Jerry Petrowski
District 30 Senator Dave Hansen
District 31 Senator Kathleen Vinehout
District 32 Senator Jennifer Shilling
District 33 Senator Chris Kapenga

Don't know who your legislator is? Find out here.